Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2016-2017 Board of Directors
Share |


Meet Your 2016-2017 Leadership Team

The NEFA Board of Directors consists of 13 members who have demonstrated leadership in the leasing industry, and represent a cross section of the membership.

The Board’s Executive Committee, made up of the President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary and Immediate Past President, oversees the activities of the Board and the Association, together with our Executive Director and staff.

 

 Executive Committee:

Stephanie Hall, CLFP
President & Chairman of the Board

BlackRiver Business Capital
E: Stephanie@blackriverbc.com
P: (512) 942-7221

Mike Coon
Vice President

AMUR Equipment Finance
E: Mcoon@amureq.com
P: (308) 398-4140

Marc Keepman, CLFP
Treasurer

KLC Financial, Inc.
E: Marc@klcfinancial.com
P: (952) 224-4302

Dennis Dressler, Esq
Secretary

Dressler & Peters, LLC
E: Ddressler@dreslerpeters.com
P: (312) 602-7360
 

Gary Souverein
Immediate Past President

Pawnee Leasing Corporation
E: Gary@pawneeleasing.com
P: (800) 864-4266  Ext. 233
Directors
 

Eric Alley
Director

LeaseTeam, Inc.
E: Eric@leaseteam.com
P: (402) 493-3445
 

Laura Carini, CLFP
Director

Financial Pacific Leasing, Inc.
E: laurac@finpac.com
P: (253) 568-6293
 

Shane Davis
Director

Dedicated Commercial Recovery, Inc.
E: shane@dedicatedcri.com
P: (612) 808-0115
 

Kristian Dolan, CLFP
Director

Tamarack
E: kdolan@tamarackconsulting.com
P: (612) 483-1210

Gabe Jarnot, CLFP
Director

Northland Capital Financial Services, LLC
E: gabe@northlandcapital.com
P: (320) 252-2122

Daryn Lecy, CLFP
Director

Stearns Bank
E: DarynL@stearnsbank.com
P: (320) 845-2149

 

Joe Leonard, CLFP
Director

Oakmont Capital Services, LLC
E: jleonard@oakmontfinance.com
P: (610) 892-8670